photo

(Almost) all packed and ready to go!

Well, the big day is creeping up. I leave for Italy February 2 and because I haven’t had much to do over break and pretty much everyone I know is already back in school, I have already packed. Here’s a basic list of what I’m bringing with me so far.

So, here it is

5 pairs of skinny jeans/slim cut pants

6 pairs of leggings

4 sweaters, 2 big enough to be worn with leggings

5 winter/fall going-out shirts

4 spring/summer going out shirts

6 layering tshirts & tanks

4 bras, 2 sports bras & 16 pairs of underwear

2 pairs of running shorts & 1 pair of running tights

8 pairs of socks

2 pj sets, for cold and warm weather

1 swimsuit

1 peacoat, 2 rain jackets (1 nice, 1 sporty), 1 leather jacket & 1 army-style jacket

1 pair of running shoes, 2 pairs of flats, 1 pair of boots, 1 pair of flip-flops, 1 pair of heels and 1 pair of Vans

1 crossbody purse & 1 hiking backpack

This all miraculously fit in 2 bags.

This seems like a lot…especially since I haven’t even touched toiletries, books or jewelry. I may have to revisit this later.

Leave a Reply

